login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40

Ensure the Performance and Security of a Remote Workforce

What comes after you enable WFH – delivering enhanced security, performance and experience.

In today’s environment, a majority of the workforce has to work from home. Fortunately, we live in a time when technology offers new ways to keep that workforce connected. Due to a lack of portable computer equipment and uncertain connectivity issues, many companies are struggling with how to effectively deliver a productive user workspace that ensures security and performance.

Login VSI and IGEL provide easy-to-deploy-and-manage secure endpoints, ensuring an optimal Working From Home experience. Through continuous experience monitoring, together we deliver a proactive approach to security and performance management that is easy to deploy with the click of a mouse.

In this webinar, we will discuss how:

  • To quickly extend your current Citrix solutions to your remote workers via IGEL endpoints
  • Some customers are leveraging their Citrix solutions to connect to Windows Virtual Desktop
  • To ensure your remote workforce is productive
  • To continuously monitor the performance and availability of a remote employee
  • To make sure performance or availability issues might just be the home network the user is on

Wednesday, 10th June

10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET   REGISTER HERE

Presenters:

Login VSI - VDI Performance Summit - Virtual Conference and Expo, MA, May 2, 2019 - Ruben Spruijt - Nutanix

Blair Parkhill
Director of Products,
Login VSI

Login VSI - VDI Performance Summit - Virtual Conference and Expo, MA, May 2, 2019 - Ruben Spruijt - Nutanix

Jeff Kalberg
Technology Evangelist,
IGEL

  

Can't attend live? A recording will be sent to all registrants afterwards.