login vsi company logo login vsi company logo 250x40

Login VSI and JetPatch Webinar - Taking Patch and Testing Automation to a New Level - Page Header Banner


Taking Patch and Testing Automation to a New Level

Date: March 24, 2021
Time: 1 pm EST | 6 pm CET | 10 am PST

Patch remediation is long overdue for modernization and hyper-automation.

The integration of both Login VSI & JetPatch solutions to an automated patch deployment gets an end-to-end system that closes the technology and process gaps and accelerates the time to remediate for OS and Application vulnerabilities by taking people out of the process and having a repeatable testing methodology.

This webinar will discuss how the combined solutions improve efficiency and provide intelligence in change management. Join us for a demonstration and discussion around the integration of both solutions.

This webinar will include how to:

  • Achieve faster time to remediate
  • Use predictive patch analytics and test resulting in fewer post-deployment issues
  • Minimize the risk of disruption/downtime
  • Expand coverage of testing to include a wide range of applications, not just the top 1%
  • Orchestrate testing to ensure business continuity

Speakers:

Login VSI and JetPatch Webinar - Taking Patch and Testing Automation to a New Level - Brian Martynowicz

Brian Martynowicz
Director of Customer Services, Login VSI

Login VSI and JetPatch Webinar - Taking Patch and Testing Automation to a New Level - Todd Kirkland

Todd Kirkland
Director of Operations & Customer Success, JetPatch

Register Now